What a DAY!!

Hey everyone!! It’s me!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ I know I’ve been gone for a while…I apologize. First everyone got sick, then some things popped up that needed my attention! But I’m back, doing great and ready to spread more happiness! LOL

So today was awesome!!! I got to go party it up this month with like a 1000 or so of my amazing, coolest and closest friends today. And I got to make some new ones along the way! ๐Ÿ˜€ I met a really amazing guy today and let me tell you he knows how to have fun!! Of course we had the music going and there was dancing and cheering and…yeah you get the point! ๐Ÿ˜€ It was one big giant party! LOL

You know life isn’t so bad, when you can start living it fully! It’s just way to short to stay in the box, you gotta step out of it and find your dreams! If you’re dreams aren’t worth fighting for, than nothing is!!

Also…I got some really EXCITING news today too! ๐Ÿ˜€ But it’s a secret…top secret…so shhhhh!!! When the time comes and the time is right…I will reveal the top secret news. Till then…I’m going to let you all try and GUESS what it is! hahaha Have fun and good luck, cause you may need it! ๐Ÿ˜€

So anyways!! I wanted to stop in!! Say Hi!! Bring Good Cheer!! And tease everyone with the top secret tid bit! ๐Ÿ˜€ I can’t wait for the chance to share it!! But…not till the time is right! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Have a wonderful evening!! Remember to enjoy life and share a smile with someone!!

Brightest Blessings!

6 thoughts on “What a DAY!!

  1. Great post. I be taught something far more difficult on completely different blogs everyday. It should always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and observe a little bit 1 thing from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link within your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. This would be the best blog for everybody who hopes to be familiar with this subject. You already know an excellent deal of its practically difficult to argue together with you (not too I personally would want…HaHa). You truly put a fresh spin on the topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just exceptional!

    Like

Leave a Reply

