Rocky Mt. National and Fun announcement!

Well…this last weekend the family and I went to Rocky Mt. National Park. We had a BLAST! My daughter took a friend and the two girls had a blast!

IMG_0019

This is what fun is! This is what living is! I’m so thankful that I have such an amazing opportunity to start actually living. It’s amazing when you find the one thing that in life that can give you such joy. It’s not about the money, or the time, it’s about the memories that we get to make with each other, something that we weren’t getting before!

With that said…my big announcement is that my family and I are going to the circus. It’s the first time for all of us and I can’t wait. I got a GREAT deal on tickets and I’m excited to just go spend the day with my family before I have to take off for a week.

When it comes to memories…there is no price tag, there is no price to high, it’s all about just going and having fun and watching as your kids smile from ear to ear. Some might call what I do work, I call it living. 😀

Brightest Blessings!

Leave a Reply

