Friends, Fun, Living, Inspiring!

What a weekend!! I had an amazing time on Saturday! I headed to the Colorado Convention Center and hung out with so many amazing friends!! It was a total party! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I also got to hear some inspiring stories, that really hit home for me. It was such an amazing day, filled with such amazing people.

IMG_0936

Down and give me 50!! lol A former Sergeant in the police department, this girl, let me tell you, she will blow you away!! She was amazing to listen to!! Her story of determination, overcoming obstacles and making the choice to live, is what every person should hear!

 

IMG_0948

This guy was a kick…I really enjoyed listening to him talk and you want to talk about keeping it real…oh he kept it real! Ever question what you should be doing, if you are where you are supposed to be? Listen to this guy and he will make you think and see things in a whole new light!! One of the best lines I heard that day was from his wife, “I don’t know where we would be today, if he hadn’t said yes!”

 

IMG_0938

My girl Jaymie and I…we know how to make fun, freedom and fulfillment look good. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

IMG_0949

Finally a good friend and one of my many mentors…Ms. Shayla!! She’s fun, exciting and totally enthusiastic for life!! She’s got a glowing personality that will light up the room! ๐Ÿ˜€

 

This is what my day looked like on Saturday!! So many fun and amazing people to hang out with and spend time with!! We laughed, we danced, we had fun, we lived!! That’s what it’s all about! ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

IMG_0952

 

A good day…it was a very good day!!

Brightest Blessings!

Leave a Reply

