Reflections of 2014

Reflections of 2014-

In order to have New Years Actions, one must reflect on the past year. So here is my Reflection of 2014.

At the end of 2013 I was at a 1, on a scale of 1-10, in every area of my life listed below (1=horrible – 5=good – 10=where I to want to be).

At the end of this year, I have truly improved in most areas. Where as I still have some work to do in 2015, I am proud to say I am happy with my improvements!

Spiritual – 6
Relationship/Marriage – 8
Family – 7
Business – 3
Financial – 2
Health and Fitness – 2
Personal Development – 5
Emotional – 5
Fun and Recreation – 8

Again having been at all 1’s at the end of 2013 and now up to those numbers at the end of this year, I have great confidence that I will see 7 – 9’s on everything come the end of next year! I should note that is from major growth between May to now! I aim to write my New Years Actions to meet those goals.

This is all despite and adventures that may have come my way. I can not look back at the bad things, when so many good things have occurred this last year.

Let this be a testimony to you all, that no matter what you had planned, whether you fulfilled your 2014 “Resolutions” or not, there are still many things to be grateful for that you have accomplished. You just have to look at the bigger picture and less at the smaller.

May 2015 be filled with more fun, freedom, fulfillment, happiness, dreams come true and personal empowerment for you all!

See you all…next year!

Brightest Blessings!

Leave a Reply

