Goals I’ve completed…

I’m so excited to share this!! So some of my goals this year have already been posted on. But…some haven’t…despite that, I am excited to say that I have completed two goals!!

1. I am going to an Autism Conference at the end of the month, on my birthday to be exact!! I also have a TON of extra reading that I picked up as well, all on Autism.

2. I have since rededicated my life to God. Without plan, without intention, I stepped up to be baptized. My goal of this was by Mother’s Day of this year…I have more than reached that goal.

I am excited, I’m doing so well in all my goals, I have a long ways to go, but I am getting there!! I’m am well on my way for at least two to three more being completed in the coming months, as well and it’s only February!!

So let this please be a motivation tool for you all!! Do not give up on your goals, on your dreams!! If you want it bad enough, you will get it!! Stay focused, stay motivated, but never, ever give up!!

Brightest Blessings!

One thought on “Goals I’ve completed…

Leave a Reply

