Changes are Coming

I’m so excited right now I can’t hardly contain myself!! There are some changes coming and sadly it involves this site being shut down. Now don’t worry! I’m moving EVERYTHING over to a fully hosted site, so you can all follow me there! It’s going to take some time, but I hope I will be fully moved and ready to go by the middle to end of next week!

When I do, I will make another post with the link to my new blog and I hope that you all will join me over as I have enjoyed having each of you a part of my life! I will leave things up here for a month or so, to give time for everyone to catch up. But…keep an eye out and I promise it will be well worth it! In fact with the opening of the new site, there will be at least one new blog, if not two or three! So more new content to read and to enjoy!!

Brightest Blessings

Leave a Reply

